Vorstand


Amt

Adresse

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Vakant

Vakant

2. Vorsitzender

Josef Stübing

Tel.: 06145 - 1318

Mobil: 0176 - 22301062
Email:
josef.stuebing@djk-floersheim.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Max Hropot

Klaus Josef Schäfer

 

Tel.: 06145 - 4552

 

Tel.: 06145 - 6120

E-Mail: klausjosef.schaefer@djk-floersheim.de

 

Geistlicher Beirat
Mediator

Michael Frost

Tel.: 06145-593771
Email:
m.frost@djk-floersheim.de

Geschäftsführer

Dominic Heuser 

Email: dominic.heuser@djk-floersheim.de 

Kassenwart

Astrid Hartmann

Email: astrid.hartmann@djk-floersheim.de

Sportwart

vakant

Vakant

Schriftführerin

Brigitte Schader

Email: brigitte.schader@djk-floersheim.de

Beisitzer

Beatrix Rinkart

Tel.: 06145 - 52812
Email:
beatrix.rinkart@djk-floersheim.de

Beisitzer

Marc Schadt

Email: marc.schadt@djk-floersheim.de