Abteilungsleitung

 

 

Abteilungsleitung

Adresse

Kontakt

Fußball Aktive

 

Hans Hartmann

Tel.: 06145 - 6145
Mobil: 0174 - 2954945
E-Mail:
hans.hartman@djk-floersheim.de

Fußball Jugend

 

Karsten Richter

Tel.: 06145-590733
Mobil: 0177-3351190
E-Mail:
karsten.richter@djk-floersheim.de

Gymnastik

 

Patricia Bertram

E-Mail:
patricia.bertram@djk-floersheim.de

Aikido

 

Christian Oppel

Tel.: 06142-33722
E-Mail:
christian.oppel@djk-floersheim.de

Leichtathletik Senioren
und
Schwerpunkt Langlauf

 

Irina Haub

E-Mail:
irina.haub@djk-floersheim.de

Triathlon

Marcus Haub

E-Mail:
marcus.haub@djk-floersheim.de

Kinder und Jugend

Leichtathletik

Robin Ranisch Munoz

E-Mail:
robin.ranisch.munoz@djk-floersheim.de

Turnen

Regina Kahlau

Tel.: 06145 - 52985
E-Mail:
regina.kahlau@djk-floersheim.de

Volleyball

 

Brigitte Schader

E-Mail:
brigitte.schader@djk-floersheim.de