Abteilungsleitung

 

Abteilungsleitung

Adresse

Kontakt

Fußball Aktive

Hans Hartmann

Tel.: 06145 - 6145
Mobil: 0174 - 2954945
E-Mail: 
hans.hartmann@djk-floersheim.de

Fußball Jugend

Karsten Richter

Tel.: 06145-590733
Mobil: 0177-3351190
E-Mail: karsten.richter@djk-floersheim.de

Gymnastik

Patricia Bertram

E-Mail: patricia.bertram@djk-floersheim.de

Budo
(Judo / Aikido)

Christian Oppel

Tel.: 06142-33722
E-Mail: Christian.Oppel@djk-floersheim.de

Leichtathletik

Triathlon

Josef Stübing

Tel.: 06145 - 1318
E-Mail: josef.stuebing@djk-floersheim.de

Turnen

Regina Kahlau

Tel.: 06145 - 52985
E-Mail: regina.kahlau@djk-floersheim.de

Volleyball

Brigitte Schader

E-Mail: brigitte.schader@djk-floersheim.de