Abteilungsleitung

 

Abteilungsleitung

Adresse

Kontakt

Fußball

Dirk Ludwig
Hospitalstr. 39
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.:

Email: dirk.ludwig@djk-floersheim.de

Fußball Jugend

Karsten Richter
Silcherstr. 2
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.: 06145-590733
Mobil: 0177-3351190
Email: karsten.richter@djk-floersheim.de

Gymnastik

Rosi Neuhaus
Bahnhofstr. 31
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.: 06145 - 1583

Email: rosi.neuhaus@djk-floersheim.de

Judo

Andreas Vollrath
Nassauer-Str. 9 a
65439 Flörsheim

 65439 Flörsheim Tel.: 06145-502928

Email: andreas.vollrath@djk-floersheim.de

Leichtathletik

Triathlon

Josef Stübing
H.-Brüning-Str. 40
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.: 06145 - 1318

Email: josef.stuebing@djk-floersheim.de

Turnen

Regina Kahlau
Rheinallee 92
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.: 06145 - 52985

Email: regina.kahlau@djk-floersheim.de

Volleyball

Brigitte Schader
Landsberger Str. 3
65439 Flörsheim

Tel.: 06145 - 53303

Email: brigitte.schader@djk-floersheim.de