Leitung Fußballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Dirk Ludwig

Tel.: 0173 - 7261818

Email: dirk.ludwig@djk-floersheim.de

 

Vereinsheim

Hans Kött

Tel.: 06145 - 941414

Email:

 

Sportliche Leitung

Sadik Can

Tel.:0178-4572090

Email: sadik.can@djk-floersheim.de

 



Abteilung SoMa

SoMa Leitung

Dirk Leiser

Tel.:0163 - 4781967

Email: dirk.leiser@djk-floersheim.de

 

Spielbetrieb

Chris Heger

Tel.:0151 - 46648979

Email: chris.heger@djk-floersheim.de

 



Abteilung Jugend

Jugendleiter
Karsten Richter
Mobil: 0177 - 3351190
Email: karsten.richter@djk-floersheim.de

 

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Fabio Schmidt
Mobil: 0172 - 6745792

Email:fabio.schmidt@djk-floersheim.de

 


Der Jugendausschuss


Unser Jugendsprecher

Tim Hampel

Trainer der DJK 

seit 04/2016